Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 22 OCTOBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh **BENCH NO-1**

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE: -

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 09 SERIAL 01 TO 09 - NOTICE

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 10 TO 61

SERIAL 10 TO 14 - REPLY

SERIAL 15 TO 32 - LTA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 33 TO 45 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 46 TO 50 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS
SERIAL 51 TO 61 - TO BE ADJOURNED

Note 1: Scheduled Cases Serial No 51 to 61 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

2. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Oct 2024 to 31 Oct 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_Mzk2YTgyNjltMjl4OC00YmO0LWJkMWUtZmY1ODO5Nj_g3OTFj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 489 294 082 396 Passcode: W7tW6m

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA	Case Wing A = Army
				Applicant	/ TA	AF = Air Force
					,	N = Navy
1	OA 1164 of 2024	Joginder Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
			and others			
2	OA 1165 of 2024	Gayadhara Ghadai	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
			and others			
3	OA 1166 of 2024	Jai Prakash	Union of India	MK Gaur	0	Α
			and others			
4	OA 1167 of 2024	Begraj	Union of India	MK Gaur	0	Α
			and others			
5	MA (E) 1713 of	Smt Asha Pali	Union of India &	Puneet Pali	0	Α
	2024 in OA 1735 of		Others			
	2022					
6	MA (E) 1714 of	Brijesh	Union of India &	Rajesh Sehgal	0	Α
	2024 in OA 1342 of		Others			
	2019					
7	MA (E) 1715 of	Lt Col Harbinder	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	0	Α
	2024 in OA 3020 of	Singh Sahambi	Others	Sharma Retd		
	2019	Retd				
8	MA (E) 1718 of	Sohan Lal	Union of India &	RN Ojha	0	Α
	2024 in OA 1350 of		Others			
	2019					

9	MA (E) 1719 of 2024 in OA 320 of 2022	Balwinder Singh	Union of India & Others	NS Bhatti	0	A
10	OA (Appeal) 191 of 2022	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
11	OA 244 of 2022	Nihal Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Gaurav Khera CGC	A
12	OA 773 of 2023	Col (TS) Iyappa KC, SM (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
13	OA 827 of 2023	Major Mandeep Singh Lehil (Retd)	Union of India and others	Gurbhej Singh	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	Α
14	OA 168 of 2024	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sandeep Gupta, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Rajni Narula for R.No. 5 & 6	A
15	2020	others	Rajendra Singh Bam	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AF
16	MA 2347 & 2348 of 2023 in OA 2739 of 2019		Hari Singh Rana	AS Thakur Sr PC	Arvind Thakur	А
17	MA (E) 1522 of 2023 in OA 2739 of 2019	Hari Singh Rana	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
18	MA (E) 51 of 2022 in OA 2586 of 2019	Jai Karan Sharma	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	А
19	MA (E) 199 of 2024 in OA 1571 of 2021	Singh Sandhu (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Yogi CGC	А
20	MA (E) 200 of 2024 in OA 103 of 2022	Smt Mandeesh Barach	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	А
21	MA (E) 201 of 2024 in OA 2331 of 2018		Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
22	MA (E) 203 of 2024 in OA 1003 of 2021		Union of India & Others	Deepak Bhatt	MM Pandey CGC	AF
23	MA (E) 210 of 2024 in OA 750 of 2022	Praveen Kumar	Union of India & Others	Subhash Chander Patial	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	Α
24	MA (E) 551 of 2020 in OA 4567 of 2013	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AK Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Mahesh Dhir for R. No. 5	A
25	MA (E) 718 of 2020 in OA 484 of 2019	Smt Kalan Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	А

26	MA (E) 128 of 2024 in OA 2839 of 2019	-	Union of India & Others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
27	MA (E) 129 of 2024 in OA 420 of 2022	Paramjit Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
28	MA (E) 130 of 2024 in OA 1326 of 2021	Suram Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
29	MA (E) 131 of 2024 in OA 205 of 2021	Smt Sukhraj Rani	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Tunit Walia Sr PC	A
30	MA (E) 132 of 2024 in OA 1023 of 2021	Mohan Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
31	MA (E) 133 of 2024 in OA 1653 of 2020	Smt Raksha Devi	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
32	MA (E) 370 of 2024 in OA 2089 of 2019	Sandeep Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
33	MA 868 of 2024 in OA 273 of 2021	Vinod Kumar	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Sanal Kumar, CGC	А
34	OA 1037 of 2021	Gurmeet Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
35	OA 1779 of 2021	Col (TS) Balwinder Singh (Retd) (since deceased) through Smt Harmanseet Kaur Cheema (wife), LR		Col AK Sharma (Retd)	FS Virk Sr PC	A
36	OA 328 of 2022	Harbans Singh	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	MM Pandey, CGC	Α
37	OA 485 of 2022	Makhan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
38	OA 652 of 2022	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Parikshit Singh Rajput, CGC	А
39	MA 1613 of 2024 and OA 1187 of 2022	Ex MER/ME Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	N
40	OA 1694 of 2022	Shiwjee Yadav	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sanal Kumar CGC	А
41	OA 659 of 2023	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Tapish Kumar Gupta, CGC	А
42	OA 1780 of 2023	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood,	Α
43	OA 1982 of 2023	Swaran Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Amit Bhanot, CGC	Α

44	OA 1785 of 2023	Baljit Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	Α
45	OA 180 of 2024	Mukesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	Α
46	MA 6507 of 2014 and TA 682 of 2010 (arising out of Cr. WP 80 of 2009)	Parvinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col NR Dahia (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
47	OA 2647 of 2016	Babu Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
48	OA 2598 of 2019	Amarjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
49	OA 1380 of 2020	Gurmit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	Α
50	OA 1424 of 2020	Harbans Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Rohit Verma Sr PC	Α
51	OA 1460 of 2020	Gurmukh Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rohit Verma Sr PC	Α
52	OA 210 of 2021	Jagtar Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rohit Verma Sr PC	Α
53	OA 344 of 2021	Smt Nirmala Devi	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	А
54	OA 505 of 2021	Onkar Singh	Union of India and others	Varun Goyal	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
55	OA 600 of 2021	Neeraj	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	Α
56	OA 672 of 2021	Smt Anju Bala	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
57	OA 1482 of 2022	Gurnam Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	MM Pandey CGC	A
58	OA 1575 of 2022	Subhas Chander	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
59	OA 1799 of 2022	Digvijay Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rachna Rudra, CGC	А
60	OA 1809 of 2022	Mahipal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood, CGC	Α
61	OA 1050 of 2023	Gurnam Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	Α

Section officer 18-Oct-24